Trenton

Home  /  Locations  /  Trenton

Welcome to Top Ag Cooperative Inc.

The Trenton Location is a full service Grain, Agronomy and Feed Elevator.  We can purchase, sell and store your grain. We can provide all your fertilizer needs, with dry and liquid fertilizer, micro nutrients,and anhydrous. We offer a full line of crop protection and weed control chemicals. We have modern equipment to help apply all your products in a timely manner. We also have a feed mill to custom make your feed. We offer all type of commodities for your livestock and we offer all types of pet food. We can also deliver your feed with our feed trucks.  We have a trucking department that can haul grain, feed, rock, fertilizer and lime. We can supply all your building needs and tools from our lumber yard in Okawville.

If you would like to learn more about Top Ag click on the services below.

401 East Kentucky Street
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-7332

 

 

Trenton Team

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Meier Location and Feed Manager 618-224-7810 or 618-698-3123 (cell) Shawnm@topag.net
Lonny Schultz Trucking Manager 618-224-7808 or 618-779-7001 (cell) Lonnys@topag.net
Doug Horstmann Location Agronomy Manager / Salesman 618-224-7812 or 618-578-3349 (cell) Dough@topag.net
Mike Fuhler Grain Merchandiser 618-224-7804 or 618-960-6624 (cell) Mikef@topag.net
Tyler Gross Sales Agronomist 618-244-7332 or 618-410-9467 (cell) Tylerg@topag.net
Jake Greten Seed Warehouse Manager 618-224-7830 or 618-979-7211 (cell) Jakeg@topag.net
Planar Client Options
Layout Style
  • Wide
  • Boxed
Theme Preview