Okawville

Home  /  Locations  /  Okawville

Welcome to Top Ag Cooperative Inc

The Okawville Location is a full service Grain, Agronomy Elevator.  We can purchase, sell and store your grain. We can provide all your fertilizer needs, with dry and liquid fertilizer, micro nutrients,and anhydrous. We offer a full line of crop protection and weed control. We have modern equipment to help apply all your products in a timely manner. You can check out our Lumberyard for all your building and hardware needs. We also can provide all your lawn care products and grass seed. Garden fertilizer is also available.

Our Trenton location can provide your trucking needs.

If you would like to learn more about Top Ag click on the services below.

P.O. Box 396
702 South Elevator Street
Okawville, IL 62271
618-243-5293

Okawville Team

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Hartkemeyer General Manager 618-243-3355 Kevinh@topag.net
Willie Harris Agronomy Dept Manager 618-243-5293 or 618-534-8908 (cell) Willieh@topag.net
Scott Harre Grain Dept Manager 618-243-3357 or 618-534-0031 (cell) Scotth@topag.net
David Wilke Lumber Yard Dept Manager 618-243-6137 or 618-967-4136 (cell) Davidw@topag.net
Seth Swoboda Grain Merchandiser 618-243-3351 Seths@topag,net
Brandon Buss Agronomy Salesman 618-243-3391 or  618-314-2841(cell) Brandonb@topag.net
Andrew Rensing Agronomy Salesman 618-243-3353 or  618-795-2600 (cell) Andrewr@topag.net
Linus Wilke Controller 618-243-3298 Linusw@topag.net
Lloyd Strubhart Credit Manager 618-243-3360 or 618-314-5873 (cell) Lloyds@topag.net
Planar Client Options
Layout Style
  • Wide
  • Boxed
Theme Preview